Posted in Daily Prompts

Cloud 9

I’ve finally finished my exams and I’m literally Β on Cloud 9. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Looking down at all the people who still have to do them. I’m joking. 😜 … Or am I? 😝😝😝 To be serious though if you still have exams to do, good luck. Cause I don’t think you’re going to survive till the end of it 😝

So anyways as I was saying I’M ON CLOUD NINE!!! And now I can do so much stuff without my mum telling me to study

I know some of you are going to write something amazing about the topic clouds and I would love to read them but today I just feel like having fun so…

tumblr_njr9nvswew1si3gq6o1_r1_500

 

2 thoughts on “Cloud 9

Leave a Reply

