Posted in Challenges

Quote Challenge: Day 1 :D

I’ve been nominated for a 3-day quote challenge by ihaveabadsenseofhumor! Thank you for nominating me!

I’m really excited about this! I have WAYYYYYY too many quotes I love! It is a nice obsession that I have turned unhealthy by trying to find so many! 😀

(I’ve literally used exclamations to end every sentence right now: Calm down, calm down)

Anyways, here’s the rules:

  • 3 quotes each day
  • 3 nominees to be nominated (no repetition!)
  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Inform the nominees

 

So, the three quotes for today are:

That quote makes me cry everytime 

Not sure if the last one really counts but OH WELL. I’m a rebel 😉

OK, now on to nominating my nominees:

Carol

Zachkillick

theyyouandme

I need to go soooo…

-Me

One thought on “Quote Challenge: Day 1 :D

Leave a Reply

