Posted in Challenges

Quote Challenge: Day 2 :D

So, I’ve reached day 2 of the quote challenge! Today I’m going to do quotes from books because I feel like I don’t do that enough. 😀 Enjoy!

Thanks, ihaveabadsenseofhumor again for nominating me 😀

Here are the rules:

  • 3 quotes each day
  • 3 nominees to be nominated (no repetition!)
  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Inform the nominees

Let’s get on to the quotes then 🙂

This quote is by Hazel Levesque in the Heroes of Olympus series

If any of you looked at my earlier blogposts, I did a bookreview on the book Stolen: A Letter To My Captor by Lucy Christopher. And this is like a quote at the end of the book, so, if you haven’t read it, it’s kind of a spoiler. If you want to read what I wrote you can here.

Now on to my nominees, I choose:

Brittany

Exploradors

Eddaz

Have fun doing it! Enjoy life and whatever.

-Peace out

Leave a Reply

