Posted in Challenges

Quote Challenge: Day 3 :D

I’ve finally come to the last day of the 3-day quote challenge and I’ve loved sharing all the quotes that have always inspired me and always will with all of you. Thanks ihaveabadsenseofhumor for nominating me :D. This has been an amazing experience.

Today, I’m going to do quotes from songs because I’ve done quotes from books and as well as books, music makes up a vital part of my life.

So, here are the rules:

  • 3 quotes each day
  • 3 nominees to be nominated (no repetition!)
  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Inform the nominees

The three quotes from songs I have chosen today are:

If you haven’t heard this song by Green Day, I really recommend it. But before any of you listen to the song and realise what it’s about, I just want to say that even though I agree with some bits of the song, there are lyrics that I’m not completely sure about. I still love the song though because of its utter bluntness that I don’t hear often and would like to listen to more. ( This song also contains swearing so…)

This song is called The Girl Who Cried Wolf and it’s by 5 seconds of summer (5sos). I hope you guys listen to these songs because they have so much meaning behind them.

Sorry if this post was a bit sad but you asked me for the quotes I liked so… 😀

This is my last day doing this so I feel like I should nominate anyone who wants to do this. Trust me, I actually want to see them all and I’m not just saying this.

Love life and whatever

-Me, myself and music

 

Leave a Reply

