Posted in Challenges

Quotes Challenge

Hi!!!!!!!!!!! (keep using exclamation marks so you don’t look guilty)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh god, I feel terrible. A while ago, a long while ago Fabwritings nominated me for a Quotes Challenge and I had like a draft saying hi.That I forgot about. I haven’t been on word press for a while now and I’m really looking forward to doing this.

  1. Thank you so much for nominating me, I really appreciate it. It’s late but still here. 😁😁

 

Rules of the Quotes Challenge:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • Post three of your favourite quotes.
  • Nominate as many bloggers as you want and spread happiness.
  • Notify the wonderful bloggers you’ve nominated.

 

2.  Three of my fave quotes huh? Ooooh this is hard!

Image result for real or not real

😭😭😭

 

Image result for stars i can see the stars again my lady

 

😭😭😭

 

Image result for pjo tartarus quote

 

😂😂😂

Well, that was a roller coaster of emotions.

3. I nominate all my followers. If you’ve already done it, do it again. XD

 

One thought on “Quotes Challenge

Leave a Reply

